Discipline-Based Educational Research members

Dr. David Stroupe Teacher Education
Dr. Ryan Sweeder lyman briggs
Prof. Stuart Tessmer Physics and Astronomy
LeighAnn Tomaswick Education
Dr. Caleb Trujillo Plant Biology
Dr. Sonia Underwood Chemistry
Dr. Mark Urban-Lurain CREATE for STEM Intsitute
Dr. John Urbance Biological Sciences
Dr. Claudia Vergara Center for Engineering Education Research
Dr. Alexa Warwick BEACON and Lyman Briggs College
Dr. Erica Wehrwein Physiology
Dr. Erica Wehrwein Physiology
Mrs. Jamie Wernet Mathematics Education
Michele Weston
Dr. Peter White
Michelle Williams Teacher Education
Dr. Steven Wolf CREATE for STEM institute
Dr. Rachel Yoho CREATE for STEM
Dr. Hye Sun You
Postdoc associate
Yong Zhou