Institute Members and Affiliates

Directory Listing for all CREATE for STEM Institute members and affiliates. To search for a member, simply type a name (or fraction of a name) in the box below. Alternately, select an affiliation with Michigan State and the Institute to browse by category.

Neta Dean Contact
Dr. James Dearing Professor and Chairperson Communication Contact
Sharon DeGraw Contact
Kathy Dehshiri Staff CEER
Thomas Deits Adj. Assoc. Prof. Biochemistry and Molecular... Contact
Brittland DeKorver Lyman Briggs College Contact
Dr. Ibrahim Delen Teacher Education Contact
Xang Delossantos Contact
Adele Denison Associate Professor Physiology Contact
Ms. Janice Depper STEM BioMed Teacher (Canton... Contact
Mr. Henry Devine Contact
David DeWitt Associate Dean Contact
Tyce DeYoung Associate Professor Physics and Astronomy Contact
Mrs. Diane Wilson Diane Wilson Instructor assistant CISGS Contact
Thomas Dietz Contact
Elijah Dikong Assistant Professor Statistics and Probability Contact
Dr. Laura Dillon Professor Computer Science and... Contact
Dr. Jennifer Doherty Postdoctoral Researcher Teacher Education Contact
Christina Dokter Fixed term faculty Pharmacology & Toxicology Contact
Alexander Dombos Contact