DBER Journal Club members

Leadership
E-mail
Dr. Jennifer Doherty
Club Leader
Teacher Education dohert59@msu.edu
Dr. Leanne Doughty Physics and Astronomy ldoughty@msu.edu
Staff
E-mail
Sue Carpenter
CREATE Business/HR manager
carpen16@msu.edu
Ms. Ligita Espinosa
Executive Secretary
CREATE for STEM Institute ligita@msu.edu
Ms. Alison Vincent, CTA CREATE for STEM webbalis@msu.edu
Member
E-mail
Dr. Idit Adler adleridi@msu.edu
Cynthia Balthazar gorencyn@msu.edu
Renee Bayer
Member
CREATE for STEM Institute rbayer@msu.edu
Nicole Becker beckern3@msu.edu
Dr. Tom Bielik CREATE for STEM tbielik@msu.edu
Dr. Andrea Bierema CISGS and IBIO abierema@msu.edu
Prof. Danny Caballero Physics and Astronomy caballero@pa.msu.edu
Dr. Caitlin Callahan Department of Geological Sciences/CREATE for STEM caitlinc@msu.edu
Dr. Justin Carmel Chemistry jcarmel@chemistry.msu.edu
Kelli Carter kellicarter@mail.usf.edu
Prof. Melanie Cooper Chemistry mmc@chemistry.msu.edu
Leah Corley corleyle@msu.edu
Dr. Colleen Craig Chemistry cfcraig@uw.edu
Dr. Brian Danielak Computational Mathematics, Science, and Engineering (CMSE) danie297@msu.edu
Dr. Erin Duffy Chemistry duffy@chemistry.msu.edu
Dr. Nate Emery Plant Biology emeryna1@msu.edu
Dr. Bob Geier CREATE for STEM Institute bobgeier@msu.edu
Dr. Mohamed Ghorab Animal Science Department ghorabmo@msu.edu
Ms. Day Greenberg Educational Psychology green106@msu.edu
Dr. Amal Ibourk Curriculum, Instruction, & Teacher Education ibourkam@MSU.EDU
Paul Irving Physics and Astronomy pwirving@msu.edu
Dr. Melissa Kjelvik BEACON kjelvikm@msu.edu
Katie Paris Kohn Chemistry pariskat@chemistry.msu.edu
Mr. Hovig Kouyoumdjian Chemistry kouyoum1@msu.edu
Dr. Jyothi Kumar Plant Biology kumarjy1@msu.edu
Amy Lark Teacher Educaiton majchrz1@msu.edu
May Lee Teacher Education leemay1@msu.edu
Prof. Silvia Lee Graduate Institute of Science Education silviawyl@cc.ncue.edu.tw
Tingting Li litingti@msu.edu
Dr. Ellen Moll Integrative Studies in the Arts and Humanities mollelle@msu.edu
Abhilash Nair Physics nairabhi@msu.edu
Dr. Anthony Paganini Physiology and Radiology paganini@MSU.EDU
Prof. Lynmarie Posey Chemistry poseyl@msu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Schultheis BEACON Center for the Study of Evolution in Action schulth5@msu.edu
Dr. Marty Spranger Physiology mds@msu.edu
Dr. Kamali Sripathi CREATE for STEM sripathi@msu.edu
Colter Starr CREATE for STEM Institute starrcol@msu.edu
Dr. Juli Uhl CREATE for STEM uhljuli@msu.edu
Dr. Sonia Underwood Chemistry under108@msu.edu
Dr. Alexa Warwick Fisheries and Wildlife awarwick@msu.edu
Dr. Erica Wehrwein Physiology ewehrwein@cns.msu.edu
Dr. Steven Wolf CREATE for STEM institute wolfste4@msu.edu
Mariane Wolfe Biomedical Laboratory Diagnostics setyabu1@msu.edu
Laura Wood Physics woodlau5@msu.edu