Mathematics Education Research Group members

Leadership
E-mail
Dr. Kristen Bieda
Group Coordinator
Teacher Education, CREATE for STEM Institute, Program in Mathematics Education kbieda@msu.edu
Staff
E-mail
Sue Carpenter
CREATE Business/HR manager
carpen16@msu.edu
Ms. Skylar Hebert Create 4 Stem hebertsk@msu.edu
Dr. Christopher Reimann
CREATE communications
CREATE for STEM reimannc@msu.edu
Member
E-mail
Dr. Tonya Bartell Teacher Education tbartell@msu.edu
Tammy Baumann tammy.baumann@elps.us
Renee Bayer CREATE for STEM Institute rbayer@msu.edu
Gail Burrill burrill@msu.edu
Dr. Caitlin Callahan Department of Geological Sciences/CREATE for STEM caitlinc@msu.edu
Sean Carmody scarmody@hpsk12.net
Ms. Jillian Cavanna PRIME cavannaj@msu.edu
Lauren Cavner Williams cavnerla@msu.edu
Mr. Silvanos Chirume Maths and Statistics skchirume@gmail.com
Mr. Dan Clark Program in Mathematics Education clarkd40@MSU.EDU
Mrs. Leslie Cowell Program in Mathematics Education aitches3@msu.edu
Jeff Craig craigjef@msu.edu
Sandra Crespo crespo@msu.edu
Dr. Brian Danielak Computational Mathematics, Science, and Engineering (CMSE) danie297@msu.edu
Xang Delossantos delossa9@MSU.EDU
Corey Drake cdrake@msu.edu
Dr. AJ Edson PRIME edsona@msu.edu
Abe Edwards Program in Mathematics Education edwar491@msu.edu
Ms. Ligita Espinosa CREATE for STEM Institute ligita@msu.edu
Kimberly Fenn Psychology kfenn@msu.edu
Prof. Robert Floden TE/CEPSE floden@msu.edu
Dr. Bob Geier CREATE for STEM Institute bobgeier@msu.edu
Frances Harper harperfr@msu.edu
Stephanie Harper stephanie.harper@hope.edu
Dr. Beth Herbel-Eisenmann Teacher Education bhe@msu.edu
Robert Hipple Physics and Astronomy hipple@msu.edu
Miss Sihua Hu Program in Mathematics Education husihua@msu.edu
Craig Huhn chuhn@hpsk12.net
Durrell Jones jonesdur@msu.edu
Brin Keller brin@msu.edu
Lisa Keller PRIME kellerl@msu.edu
Eun Mi Kim Prime kimeun23@msu.edu
Andrew Krause Mathematics krausea3@msu.edu
Kevin Lawrence kevlawr@msu.edu
Dr. Mariana Levin Program in Mathematics Education (PRIME) mlevin@msu.edu
Mr. Jose Martinez-Hinestroza Teacher Education mart1580@msu.edu
Dr. James Mc Laughlin Mathematics jmclaughlin2@wcupa.edu
Dr. Raven McCrory Teacher Education, CREATE for STEM Institute, Program in Mathematics Education mccrory@msu.edu
Leonardo Medel PRIME medelleo@msu.edu
Vince Melfi Program in Mathematics Education melfi@msu.edu
Mike Morissette morisse3@msu.edu
Alexandria Musselman Program in Mathematics Education theakst1@MSU.EDU
Abhilash Nair Physics nairabhi@msu.edu
Zachary Nusbaum
CREATE Office Staff
CREATE for STEM nusbaumz@msu.edu
Dr. Anthony Paganini Physiology and Radiology paganini@MSU.EDU
Amy Parks Teacher Education parksamy@msu.edu
Joanne Philhower PriME philhowe@msu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Phillips PRIME ephillips@math.msu.edu
Amy Ray rayamy1@msu.edu
Rani Satyam PRIME satyamvi@msu.edu
Marty Schnepp mschnepp@hpsk12.net
Sharon Senk senk@math.msu.edu
Yvonne Slanger-Grant granty@msu.edu
Colter Starr CREATE for STEM Institute starrcol@msu.edu
Eryn Stehr Program in Mathematics Education stehrery@msu.edu
Nate Stevenson nstevenson@inghamisd.org
Ms. Alison Vincent, CTA CREATE for STEM webbalis@msu.edu
Tim Wegner wegnerti@msu.edu
Michael Weiskopf MichaelWeskopf@wlcsd.org
Dr. Michael Weiss Program in Mathematics Education mweiss@msu.edu
Mrs. Jamie Wernet Mathematics Education wernet@msu.edu
Laura Wood Physics woodlau5@msu.edu