PostDocs People Page

Member
E-mail
Dr. Idit Adler adleridi@msu.edu
Dr. Tom Bielik CREATE for STEM tbielik@msu.edu
Dr. Justin Carmel Chemistry jcarmel@chemistry.msu.edu
Dr. Brian Danielak Computational Mathematics, Science, and Engineering (CMSE) danie297@msu.edu
Dr. Erin Duffy Chemistry duffy@chemistry.msu.edu
Dr. AJ Edson PRIME edsona@msu.edu
Dr. Nate Emery Plant Biology emeryna1@msu.edu
Ms. Ligita Espinosa CREATE for STEM Institute ligita@msu.edu
Dr. Bob Geier CREATE for STEM Institute bobgeier@msu.edu
Dr. Travis Hagey BEACON hageyt@msu.edu
Dr. Mike Hands Jr. Chemistry mhands@msu.edu
Dr. Phyllis Haugabook Pennock CREATE for STEM php@msu.edu
Dr. Peng He CREATE for STEM Institute hepeng1@msu.edu
Dr. Sherif Ibrahim MMG ibrahi22@msu.edu
Dr. Lauren Jescovitch CREATE for STEM jescovit@msu.edu
Dr. Mashood Kalarattu Kandiyil Physics Education Research Lab mashoodkk123@gmail.com
Dr. Melissa Kjelvik BEACON kjelvikm@msu.edu
Dr. Jyothi Kumar Plant Biology kumarjy1@msu.edu
Dr. Cory Miller CREATE for STEM mill3118@msu.edu
Dr. Consuelo Morales CREATE for STEM College of Education cmorales@msu.edu
Sebastian Opitz CREATE for STEM opitz@msu.edu
Dr. Christopher Reimann CREATE for STEM reimannc@msu.edu
ReAnna S Roby Teacher Education robyrea1@msu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Schultheis BEACON Center for the Study of Evolution in Action schulth5@msu.edu
Dr. Emily Scott Teacher Education and Physics and Astronomy scottemi@msu.edu
Dr. Samuel Severance College of Education severa18@msu.edu
Dr. Kamali Sripathi CREATE for STEM sripathi@msu.edu
Colter Starr CREATE for STEM Institute starrcol@msu.edu
Dr. Matthew Steele CREATE for STEM steele24@msu.edu
Dr. Ryan Stowe Chemistry rstowe@chemistry.msu.edu
Dr. Caleb Trujillo Plant Biology calebtru@msu.edu
Dr. Juli Uhl CREATE for STEM uhljuli@msu.edu
Ms. Alison Vincent, CTA CREATE for STEM webbalis@msu.edu
Laura Wood Physics woodlau5@msu.edu
Dr. Hye Sun You
Postdoc associate
CREATE for STEM youhyes1@msu.edu
Dr. Xiaoming Zhai CREATE for STEM Institute zhaixia1@msu.edu
Staff
E-mail
Marisol Mercado Santiago
Postdoc
CREATE for STEM Institute mercad23@msu.edu