Innovation for Equity: Meeting the Moment - sponsored by McGraw Prize in Education

Photo of 2020 McGraw Prize winners

How will education leaders meet this critical moment for teaching and learning? Learn along with 2020 McGraw Prize winner and science education professor Joseph Krajcik along with other esteemed recipients, Estela Bensimon and Michelene Chi,  moderated by @PamPennGSE. All are welcome!


The McGraw Prize was established in 1988 by the Board of Directors of McGraw-Hill to honor Harold W. McGraw, Jr., the former Chairman, and CEO, to honor his lifelong commitment to education, literacy, and learning. Since its creation, nearly 100 remarkable leaders in all fields of education have been recognized and celebrated, many of whom continue to play transformative roles today.

For information about the 2020 McGraw Prize, go here